The Art of Creating Miracles

Two angels

Two angels (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

When one of my very first clients shared with me that her shoulder pain of 15 years disappeared after our healing session, I was skeptical.

Then the parent of a child whom I helped reported that he was no longer bothered by allergies. I was confused.

Next, a client who had not been able to eat solid food told me that he was able to enjoy Thanksgiving dinner with his family.

And, after a number of similar reports, I just had to finally face it.

Miracles happen.

I don’t know how to explain how they happen.  That’s why the occurrences are considered miraculous.  But I can explain what I do to get access to the space where miracles can happen.

And that’s a crucial point. I’m not running around making miracles happen for people. Not at all. Instead, I seem to simply create the space for miracles to happen.  And they do on a fairly regular basis.

And sometimes they don’t. Or they don’t seem to. And I can’t explain to you why it happens that way. These things are far beyond my ability to intellectualize them. But it is more interesting how often miracles do happen.

Beyond the words, beyond the understanding, there is Grace.

How can you teach Grace? How can you learn Grace?

Explore the miraculous with me June 16-17, 2012 in Port of Spain, Trinidad.

Find out more here.

Creative Commons (c) 2012 by Jaden Rose Phoenix and Alchemy Wisdom. You may reproduce this article only in its entirety and with a link back to http://alchemywisdom.com.

Jaden Rose Phoenix is author of Beyond Human: Claiming the Power and Magic of Your Limitless Self. An internationally respected master teacher and alchemist, her workshops and lectures are prized for their simple, down-to-earth approach to exploring and harnessing the potential of consciousness.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Art of Creating Miracles

  1. birgitt says:

    I can understand ‘creating the space for miracles to happen’. I wonder if you are also speaking of ‘creating the conditions for miracles to happen’. From my perspective, both are needed and I assume that you are speaking about both. I wonder if one is a more conscious process for you of ‘creating space’ and the other of ‘creating conditions’ is simply so natural for you that it isn’t a conscious act?

Leave a Reply

